You just need a VPN to watch Eurovision 2023 from anywhere. A VPN gives you a new IP address, so you can appear to be watching from any country (in this case, the UK). Platforms like BBC iPlayer will see the new IP address and give you access to shows that would otherwise be blocked. I tested 30+ VPNs to see which would provide the best connections. My favorite is ExpressVPN because of its fast speeds and large server network. You can even try it risk-free because it’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you don’t like it, you can ask for a refund. Start Watching Eurovision Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Eurovision

Eurovision 2023 is available on BBC iPlayer, but it will block you if it sees you’re outside of the UK. You’ll need to disguise your location to access the service from abroad. You can hide your IP address by using a VPN — this will make it appear as if you’re watching the BBC iPlayer from a different country. By selecting a server in the UK, you can bypass the geoblocks and watch Eurovision on the platform. A VPN lets you unblock Eurovision 2023 and access the entire BBC iPlayer library! Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free for 30 Days!

Best VPNs to Watch Eurovision From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN – Ultra-Fast Speeds to Watch Eurovision With No Buffering

ExpressVPN has superfast speeds to connect you to HD streams. After testing 10 UK servers from London to Wembley, I consistently got impressive speeds. I had download speeds averaging 62 Mbps, far exceeding what I needed to watch Eurovision in high definition (you only need 5 Mbps to watch shows in HD). You can watch Eurovision with zero buffering or lag. Its vast server network gets around tough geoblocks. This is necessary as BBC iPlayer is known for its difficulty bypassing geoblocks. ExpressVPN has many servers worldwide and in the UK specifically. During my testing, I managed to connect to reliable UK servers each time. You’ll easily be able to access Eurovision from anywhere. MediaStreamer allows you to use VPN features on all WiFi-enabled devices — even devices like smart TVs that usually aren’t compatible. There’s a useful guide on its website to help you set this up. I used it to connect MediaStreamer to my PlayStation and access ExpressVPN’s impressive servers. This feature gives you more freedom in how you use ExpressVPN. The one issue I had with ExpressVPN is that it’s a bit expensive. Fortunately, you can take advantage of its latest deal and get 49% off. You can test it out risk-free because it’s backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you aren’t convinced, you can get a refund. To see how simple this process is, I messaged a customer service rep and asked for my money back. My refund was approved, and the money was refunded 4 days later. Watch Eurovision With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish – Intuitive Interface to Easily Watch Eurovision

IPVanish’s interface is brilliantly designed and easy to use, which is particularly nice if it’s your first time using a VPN. To begin my testing, I downloaded the desktop and mobile apps and found the servers I wanted within seconds using Android and Windows devices. Its simple-to-use interface makes it easy for you to connect to a UK server and watch Eurovision. With 2,200 servers worldwide, IPVanish gives you a selection of reliable servers to choose from. While testing, I tried connecting to servers in Manchester, Liverpool, and Glasgow and had no issues accessing BBC iPlayer. These quality connections easily let you bypass geoblocks to watch Eurovision. One downside to IPVanish is that it can’t unblock every streaming platform. It seemed to have trouble unlocking HBO, but this was the only issue I found. I could easily access BBC iPlayer, France.tv, and SBS without a problem. When I was navigating IPVanish’s site, I discovered generous discounts for their monthly and yearly subscriptions. The deals you get depend on the plan you choose, but you can save up to 77% right now. You can try out IPVanish for free for 30 days with its money-back guarantee. If you don’t like it, you can claim a refund. I was curious about this guarantee, so I messaged customer service to ask for my money back. After a brief conversation about my experience, my request was approved. My money was back in my account in 6 days. Watch Eurovision With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost – Large Number of Dedicated Servers to Bypass BBC iPlayer’s Geoblocks

CyberGhost connects you to practically any region, and its vast number of servers means you’ll always have a broad selection available. I tested 10 UK servers, and I had no problems finding quality connections to watch Eurovision. This means you’ll always have plenty of server options to find a reliable connection to BBC iPlayer. Its Best Connect feature automatically connects you to the most reliable server for streaming. It connected me to the fastest server available in the UK within seconds, and I could watch BBC iPlayer with no issues. This is great because you won’t have to manually configure your settings to find a steady server. One minor con I discovered is that CyberGhost’s short-term plans are a little pricey. However, this isn’t a big deal because you can use its 84% discount to save some money when you subscribe. The great news is that you can try out CyberGhost for free with its 45-day money-back guarantee. I wanted to see how long it would take to get my money back, so I contacted customer service and asked for a refund. After answering a few questions, my refund was approved. I had my money back in 7 days. Watch Eurovision With CyberGhost Now!

Where Can I Watch Eurovision Online?

Eurovision is available on BBC iPlayer. A VPN allows you to connect to UK servers, so you can access the platform easily no matter where you’re located. Setting up a VPN to connect to the UK is quick and easy. I’m a big fan of the UK’s presenter Graham Norton. However, if you’d prefer to listen to someone else while you tune in, there are other options. By connecting to a server in Australia, you can watch via SBS On Demand. You can also connect to a server in Spain to watch via rtve.es. If you want to watch it in France, it’s available via france.tv, or you can connect to a server in Germany to watch via daserste.de.

How to Sign Up for BBC iPlayer to Watch Eurovision

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Can I watch Eurovision for free?

Yes, Eurovision is free to watch on BBC iPlayer. It is also free on streaming sites like SBS and france.tv. Outside of the UK, you’ll need a VPN to access BBC iPlayer. Luckily, all of the VPNs listed above have money-back guarantees, meaning you can sign up for them risk-free and watch the event.

Is Eurovision on Hulu, Netflix, or HBO?

No, Eurovision isn’t available on Hulu, Netflix, or HBO. These platforms don’t show Eurovision live or as a video-on-demand after the event. You can watch Eurovision on free services such as BBC iPlayer or Australia’s SBS. Whichever platform you choose to watch the event on, a VPN will let you change your virtual location so you can watch other country’s exclusive streaming services.

How can I watch Eurovision from Australia, Canada, America, and abroad?

You can watch Eurovision on BBC iPlayer from anywhere with a VPN. A VPN hides your IP address, making it easy to access the event by connecting to a server in the UK. It is really easy to sign up for a VPN and access the platform.

Start Watching Eurovision Now!

If you want to watch Eurovision but can’t get BBC iPlayer in your country, a VPN can help you access it. I recommend ExpressVPN because its extensive server network easily unblocks BBC iPlayer from anywhere. ExpressVPN has lightning-fast speeds and impressive servers worldwide, so you’ll get the best possible streaming quality while you watch Eurovision. It is backed by a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you aren’t happy with it, you can ask for a refund. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching Eurovision are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Eurovision From Anywhere in 2023 - 88How to Watch Eurovision From Anywhere in 2023 - 17How to Watch Eurovision From Anywhere in 2023 - 82